Drama Updates: The King Loves

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 12.50.11 PM.png

I feel like I’ve been waiting for this drama for forever. My bae Im Yoona has been practicing seclusion up in the mountain for what seems like before human began walking on two legs. I’ll come out of my cave when she comes out of hers. She only made an appearance for a few events here and there; thank buddha for her birthday or I would’ve started hiking up that mountain myself (first I have to earn plane ticket money). Since there is hopefully only a month left until we finally meet Eun San I want to just post this to hype myself up. Hopefully a teaser will come out soon. Meanwhile, enjoy some pretty pictures of pretty people. Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 12.47.11 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 12.56.41 PM.png

Man I am feeling a bit weird about some of their styles but all I want is for this drama to do well.

Credit: MBC, yongindjgpark & shaeee_a instagram

Leave a Reply

