Kpop: Tell Me It’s Okay

Screen Shot 2017-02-19 at 3.16.50 PM.png

Recently, I watched Hitmaker and was introduced to this beautiful song by Yong Jun-Hyung. Just listening to it makes me feel like things will be better and that I’m not the only one feeling this way. Luna’s voice really bring out the message of the song. I wished this song existed last year when I was starting toward an uncertain path in my life because I would’ve gain some strength from it.

In my earnest wish that more people will know about this amazing song, I’m going to share it here. I hope Yong Jun-Hyung will continue to do music for a long time and along with his B2ST members create more unforgettable and amazing songs.

Leave a Reply

