K-POP: I Have a New Obsession

It comes in the form of 12 alien boys. When you spend time on Youtube watching them doing the most mundane things and if you watch video of Chanyeol saying “Tteona oneul bame” in loop for TEN minutes then you know you’re obsess. Ohmahgah, what do I do, they’re so weird yet addicting. I have never met a fandom that makes fun of their idol so much. Exotics seriously love to troll with these 12 boys but I can tell it’s done out of love.
I’m super excited for their next promotion because I miss seeing these boys. Every time they have a break between each promotion, they seriously disappear from the surface of the Earth.

    At the end of teaser for Growl:

maxresdefault

3 thoughts on “K-POP: I Have a New Obsession

Leave a Reply

