Tebo Tebo Tea Lounge

I’ve been frequenting the new Tebo Tebo Tea Lounge that just opened near my house. We used to have to go so far just to get to this place. Tebo Tebo Tea place is technically a boba place but they serve a variety of food for dinner and lunch. Additionally, their desert menu always look so delicious even when I’m full I can’t help but order more.

My brother's favorite drink.
My brother’s favorite drink.

My little cousin favorite dish for dinner.
My little cousin favorite dish for dinner.

Her majesty THE toast box.
Her majesty THE toast box.

Credits: Tebo Tebo’s Facebook

Leave a Reply

